NEWS: Andy's album "Drouthy Neebors" now for sale! here

image


June

Sunday 2nd June:
Kinross Beer Garden,
Market Park,
Kinross
3pm

 

Saturday 8th June:
The Highlander Hotel,
South Street,
Armadale,
West Lothian
3.30pm

Saturday 8th June:
Winstons Lounge Bar,
Kirk Loan,
Corstorphine,
Edinburgh
8.30pm

Saturday 15th June:
Edinburgh Canal Festival,
Scottish Canals Office,
Lower Gilmour Place,
Edinburgh
2pm

Saturday 15th June:
The Laurel Bank Hotel,
Balbirnie Street,
Markinch,
Fife
9pm

Sunday 16th June:
The Penny Farthing,
High Street,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife
6pm

Wednesday 19th June:
Edwards Bar & Grill,
Hospital Hill,
Dunfermline,
Fife
5.30pm

Friday 21st June:
Queen Street Tavern,
Queen Street,
Forfar,
Angus
8pm

Saturday 22nd June:
The Mallard, Station Square,
Dingwall,
Scottish Highlands
9pm

Sunday 23rd June:
Crosskeys,
Bonnygate, Cupar,
Fife
3pm

Friday 28th June:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road,
Edinburgh
9pm

Back to the top of the page
image


July

Friday 5th July:
The Harbour Bar,
High Street,
Kirkcaldy,
Fife
8.30pm

Friday 12th July:
Kinross Beer Garden,
Market Park,
Kinross
6.30pm

Saturday 13th July:
The Blackadder Hotel,
W. High Street,
Greenlaw
9pm

Sunday 14th July:
Balerno Bowling Club,
5 Ladycroft,
Balerno
4pm

Saturday 20th July:
The Greenmantle,
West Crosscauseway,
Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 21st July:
Cutty Sark Inn,
North Street,
Eyemouth
4pm

Sunday 28th July:
Kelty Masonic Lodge,
Main Street,
Kelty,
Fife
Doors open 12.30pm
for ticket details please contact venue

Back to the top of the page
© Copyright 2018 Andy Chung - Website by Dialogue