NEWS: Andy's album "Auld Acquaintance" freshly re-pressed and now back in stock! Buy it here

image


August

Friday 2nd August:
The Greenmantle,
West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 9th August:
Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Saturday 10th August:
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall
9.30pm

Friday 16th August:
The Scottie Lounge,
Northfield Broadway, Edinburgh
8.30pm

Saturday 17th August:
Chirnside Bowling Club,
Main Street West End, Chirnside, Berwickshire
8pm

Monday 19th August:
The Wee Folk Club,
The Royal Oak,
Infirmary Street, Edinburgh
7.30pm
(Please contact event organisers for ticket details)

Friday 23rd August:
Elie Holiday Park,
Shell Bay, Elie, Fife
9pm

Saturday 24th August:
Winstons Lounge Bar,
Kirk Loan, Corstorphine, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 25th August:
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Street, Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Friday 30th August:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 31st August:
Torleys Bar,
High Street, Lochgelly, Fife
8.30pm

Back to the top of the page
image


September

Sunday 1st September:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm

Friday 6th September:
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, Fife
8.30pm

Saturday 7th September:
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Sunday 8th September:
The Club,
Lochside Road, Dumfries
4pm

Friday 20th September:
The Commercial Hotel,
South Street, Newtyle, Blairgowrie
7.30pm

Saturday 21st September:
The Hibernian Supporters Club,
Sunnyside, Easter Road, Edinburgh
8.30pm

Sunday 22nd September:
The Penny Farthing,
High Street, Kirkcaldy, Fife
6pm

Tuesday 24th September:
Friends of Kirkcaldy Hospitals 50th Anniversay Concert,
Strathearn Hotel, Wishart Place,
Kirkcaldy
7pm
Tickets £20 (£18 for NHS staff and Under-16s, includes Hot Buffet)
please contact enquiries@friendsofkirkcaldyhospitals.org
Andy Chung Society facebook page
or Charlie on 07549 955566

Friday 27th September:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 28th September:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 29th September:
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Street, Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Back to the top of the page
image


October

Friday 4th October:
St. Philomena's Church Hall,
Niddry Road, Winchburgh, Broxburn
7.30pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Saturday 5th October:
The Waterloo Arms,
Allanton Road, Chirnside, Berwickshire
8.30pm

Friday 11th October:
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, Fife
8.30pm

Sunday 13th October:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm

Saturday 19th October:
Townhill Bowling Club,
Green Street, Townhill, Dunfermline,
Fife
8pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Sunday 20th October:
The Commercial Hotel,
South Street, Newtyle, Blairgowrie
3.30pm

Back to the top of the page
© Copyright 2018 Andy Chung - Website by Dialogue