NEWS: Andy's album "Auld Acquaintance" freshly re-pressed and now back in stock! Buy it here

image


February

Saturday 8th February
Freuchie Bowling Club
Freuchie, Fife
THIS IS NOW CANCELLED - SORRY

Friday 14th February
Platform 3,
High Street
Linlithgow
9pm

Saturday 15th February
The Central Bar
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Saturday 22nd February
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall,
Highlands
9.30pm

Friday 28th February
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 29th February
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Back to the top of the page
image


March

Friday 6th March
The Scottie,
Northfield Broadway, Edinburgh
8.30pm

Saturday 7th March
The Waterloo Arms,
Allanton Road, Chirnside,
Berwickshire
8.30pm

Sunday 8th March
Dalkeith Bowling Club,
Ironmills Road, Dalkeith
1pm
For ticket details please contact the venue

Tuesday 10th March
The Thistle Bar,
Junction Place, Alloa,
Clackmannanshire
6pm

Friday 13th March
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline,
Fife
8.30pm

Saturday 14th March
St. Philomena's Social Club,
Niddrie Road, Winchburgh,
West Lothian
7.30pm
For ticket details please contact the venue

Sunday 15th March
The Club,
Lochside Road, Dumfries,
Dumfries and Galloway
4pm

Friday 20th March
The Phoenix,
Carrick Gate, Glenrothes,
Fife
9pm

Saturday 21st March
The Greenmantle,
West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 27th March
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 29th March
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Road, Anstruther,
Fife
4pm

Back to the top of the page
image


April

Friday 3rd April
Bennets Bar,
Leven Street, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 4th April
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall,
Highlands
9.30pm

Friday 10th April
The Brig & Barrel,
High Street, Belhaven, Dunbar
8.30pm

Saturday 18th April
The Highlander Hotel,
South Street, Armadale
9pm

Sunday 19th April
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm Saturday 25th April
Clydeside Cricket Club,
Beaton Road,
Glasgow
For ticket enquiries please contact the venue.

Back to the top of the page
image


May

Friday 1st May
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Saturday 2nd May
The Gothenburg Hotel,
Queensferry Road, Rosyth,
Fife
9pm

Sunday 3rd May
Elie Holiday Park,
Shell Bay, Elie,
Fife
9pm

Friday 8th May
The Carriers Quarters,
Bernard Street, Leith
8pm

Saturday 9th May
The Blackadder Hotel,
Greenlaw, Berwickshire
8.30pm

Friday 15th May
The Scottie,
Northfield Broadway,
Edinburgh
8.30pm

Friday 22nd May
Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Saturday 23rd May
Winstons,
Kirkloan, Corstorphine,
Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 24th May
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm

Friday 29th May
The West End Hotel,
Palmerstone Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Back to the top of the page
© Copyright 2018 Andy Chung - Website by Dialogue