NEWS: Andy's album "Auld Acquaintance" freshly re-pressed and now back in stock! Buy it here

image


October

Friday 4th October:
St. Philomena's Church Hall,
Niddry Road, Winchburgh, Broxburn
7.30pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Saturday 5th October:
The Waterloo Arms,
Allanton Road, Chirnside, Berwickshire
8.30pm

Friday 11th October:
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, Fife
8.30pm

Sunday 13th October:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm

Saturday 19th October:
Townhill Bowling Club,
Green Street, Townhill, Dunfermline,
Fife
8pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Sunday 20th October:
The Commercial Hotel,
South Street, Newtyle, Blairgowrie
3.30pm

Back to the top of the page
image


November

Friday 1st November:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place,
Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 2nd November:
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall,
Highlands
9.30pm

Sunday 3rd November:
Charity Event at the Railway Tavern,
Cardenden,
Fife
2pm
For ticket details please contact venue
Or Mr. D. Anderson tel: 07762079422

Friday 15th November:
The Scottie,
Northfield Broadway,
Edinburgh
8.30pm

Saturday 16th November:
Gothenburg Hotel,
Queensferry Road,
Rosyth
9pm

Sunday 17th November:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street,
Balerno
4pm

Friday 22nd November:
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road,
Dunfermline, Fife
8.30pm

Saturday 23rd November:
Winstons,
Kirk Loan,
Costorphine, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 24th November:
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Street,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Friday 29th November:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road,
Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 30th November:
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk,
Leith
9pm

Back to the top of the page
image


December

Sunday 1st December:
The Penny Farthing,
High Street,
Kirkcaldy, Fife
6pm

Friday 6th December: The Newliston Arms,
Main Street,
Kirkliston
8pm

Saturday 7th December: Prestonpans British Legion,
Rope Walk,
Prestonpans
8.30pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Friday 13th December:
The Greenmantle,
West Crosscauseway,
Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 14th December:
Platform 3,
High Street,
Linlithgow
9pm

Sunday 15th December:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street,
Balerno
4pm

Wednesday 18th December: The Windsor Hotel,
High Street,
Leven, Fife
3pm

Friday 20th December:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place,
Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 21st December:
The Wellesley Inn,
Wellesley Road, Methil,
Fife
9pm

Saturday 28th December:
East Dock Bar,
High Street,
Methil, Fife
12 Midday

Sunday 29th December:
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Street,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Tuesday 31st December:
Hogmanay Hoolie with Andy Chung & Friends,
Crawfordjohn Village Hall,
Crawfordjohn
8pm
For ticket details please contact the Andy Chung Society Facebook page
Or by email: info@andychung.co.uk

Back to the top of the page
image


January 2020

Wednesday 1st January:
New Years Day at the Old Port Bar,
High Street,
Burntisland, Fife
4pm

Sunday 12th January:
The Wee Folk Club,
The Royal Oak,
Infirmary Street,
Edinburgh
8pm
For ticket details please contact The Wee Folk Club Facebook page.

© Copyright 2018 Andy Chung - Website by Dialogue