image


August

Saturday 4th August:
The Green Mantle,
West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 10th August: Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Saturday 11th August:
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall
9pm

Friday 17th August:
The Clermiston Inn,
Rannoch Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 19th August:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
4pm

Thursday 23rd August:
The Gellions,
Bridge Street, Inverness
9.30pm

Friday 24th August:
Rock the Rovers,
Styx, Victoria Road,
Kirkcaldy
times and ticket details to be announced

Saturday 25th August:
Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Sunday 26th August:
The Ship Tavern,
Shore Street, Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Friday 31st August:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Back to the top of the page
image


September

Saturday 1st September:
The Central,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Sunday 2nd September:
Cardenden Charity Fund Raiser in aid of Marie Curie,
Dundonald Institute, Cardenden, Fife
Also with Ted Christopher and the Glenrothes Pipe Band.
Doors open 1pm.
Tickets £8 (£6)

Thursday 6th September:
The Gellions,
Bridge Street, Inverness
9.30pm

Friday 7th September:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
9pm

Saturday 8th September:
The Gothenburg Hotel,
Queensferry Road, Rosyth, Fife
9pm

Sunday 9th September:
The Pond,
Bath Road, Leith
3.30pm

Friday 21st September:
The Scottie Lounge,
Northfield Broadway, Edinburgh
8.30pm

Saturday 22nd September:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 28th September:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 29th September:
The Green Mantle,
West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 30th September:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Back to the top of the page
image


October

Friday 5th October:
The Elizabethan,
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, Fife
8.30pm

Saturday 6th October:
The Newliston Arms,
Main Street, Kirkliston
8.30pm

Friday 12th October:
The George Hotel,
Inveraray, Argyllshire
9.30pm

Saturday 13th October:
The George Hotel,
Inveraray, Argyllshire
9.30pm

Friday 26th October:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 27th October:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 29th October:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Back to the top of the page
image


November

Friday 2nd November:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
9pm

Saturday 3rd November:
The Green Mantle,
West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 10th November:
The Waterloo Arms,
Chirnside, Berwickshire
8.30pm

Friday 16th November:
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Saturday 17th November:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 18th November:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Saturday 24th November:
Winstons Lounge Bar,
Kirkloan,
Corstrorphine, Edinburgh
9pm

Friday 30th November:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Back to the top of the page
image


December

Saturday 1st December:
The Highlander Hotel,
South Street, Armadale, West Lothian
9pm

Sunday 2nd December:
Leith Dockers Social Club,
Academy Street, Leith
The MacChung Auld Acquaintance CD Event with full band.
Tickets £10 Doors - open 3pm.
For bookings please contact Daphne White administration on The Andy Chung Society Facebook page.

Friday 7th December:
The George Hotel,
Inveraray, Argyllshire
9.30pm

Saturday 8th December:
The George Hotel,
Inveraray, Argyllshire
9.30pm

Friday 14th December:
The Grey Horse Inn,
Main Street, Balerno
9pm

Saturday 15th December:
Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Friday 21st December:
The West End Hotel, Palmerston Place,
Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 22nd December:
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Sunday 23rd December:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Monday 31st December:
Hogmanay at The Penny Farthing,
High Street, Kirkcaldy
9pm
For ticket details please contact venue.

Back to the top of the page
image


January

Tuesday 1st January:
A Very Happy New Year at The Old Port Bar,
Rose Street, Burntisland, Fife.
4pm

© Copyright 2018 Andy Chung - Website by Dialogue