Andy Chung
 
 
   

NEWS:

The MacChung album has now been
re-mastered and it is back on sale!!


Get it here

   

OCTOBER:

Saturday 28th October:
The Greenmantle
West Crosscauseway
Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 29th October:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

NOVEMBER:

Friday 3rd November:
The Swan,
Kennoway, Fife
8.30pm

Saturday 4th November:
Tartan Charity Show in aid of breast and
cervical cancer
Bowhill Institute, Cardenden
Tickets £13 Concessions £8
Doors open 4.30pm
with Ted Christopher and Freedom's Flames
for ticket details please contact
D. Anderson tel: 07753 690907

Thursday 9th November:
The Gellions,
Bridge Street, Inverness
9.30pm

Saturday 11th November:
Winstons Lounge Bar,
Corstorphine, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 12th November:
Carronbridge Inn, 
Carron Road, Falkirk
4pm

Saturday 18th November:
The Highlander Hotel,
Armadale,
West Lothian,
8.30pm

Sunday 19th November:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther,
Fife 4pm

Friday 24th November:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Sunday 26th November:
All For Another Day
New Album Launch

Dockers Social Club, Leith
Doors open 3pm
Band Onstage 4pm 
NOW SOLD OUT - SORRY -
must come to launch with a ticket


DECEMBER:

Friday 1st December:
The George Hotel,
Inverary, Argyll
9.30pm

Saturday 2nd December:
The George Hotel,
Inverary, Argyll
9.30pm

Friday 8th December:
The Mash Tun,
Easter Road, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 9th December:
Platform 3,
High Street, Linlithgow
9pm

Saturday 10th December:
Braefoot Tavern,
Kinglassie, Fife
4pm

Friday 15th December:
The West End Hotel,
Palmerston Place, Edinburgh
9pm

Saturday 16th December:
The Central Bar,
Leith Walk, Leith
9pm

Sunday 17th December:
The Ship Tavern,
Anstruther, Fife
4pm

Friday 22nd December:
The Mallard,
Station Square, Dingwall
8.30pm

Saturday 23rd December:
The Newliston Arms,
Kirkliston, West Lothian
8.30pm

Sunday 31st December:
Hogmanay at Crawfordjohn Hall, Crawfordjohn,
South Lanarkshire.
Doors open 7.30pm
For ticket details please call Wendy on 07787542537 / 01864 504083 or email
her at wmjohnstone@hotmail.co.uk



JANUARY:

Monday 1st January:
The Old Port Bar,
High Street, Burntisland, Fife
4pm